What’s on

This is where you can find out all about the events and activities at the Ringlokschuppen, the Silent University, the popular cultural programme and much more. Wodo Puppenspiel can be contacted at www.wodo.de.
tickets@ringlokschuppen.de // 0208 99 316 0 (Mo-Fr 10.00 to 17.00)

31 Mar

ERIKA RATCLIFFE

Stand Up Fri 31.03.23, 20.00 Uhr
01 Apr
Premiere

POTERE

Eloisa Mirabassi

Ein Mehrgenerationen-Tanztheater-Projekt Sat 01.04.23, 18.00 Uhr
01 Apr

Nightwash

Stand Up Sat 01.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
02 Apr

POTERE

Eloisa Mirabassi

Ein Mehrgenerationen-Tanztheater-Projekt Sun 02.04.23, 16.00 Uhr
03. bis 06. April 2023 | 9:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

Tanzen Träumen

David Kummer

Selbermachen 03. bis 06. April 2023 | 9:00 bis 14:00 Uhr
06 Apr
eine Veranstaltung von Urbane Künste Ruhr

Der Traum vom Schlaf

Prof. Dr. Hannah Ahlheim

Lesung / Diskussion / Symposium Thu 06.04.23, 19.00 Uhr
19 Apr

Bernd Stelter

Stand Up Wed 19.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
20 Apr

David Kebekus

Stand Up Thu 20.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
21 Apr

Helene Bockhorst

Stand Up Fri 21.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
22 Apr
Premiere

The third narrative

HIRAETH KOLLEKTIV FT. STERNA | PAU

Tanz / Performance Sat 22.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
22 Apr

Jan Philipp Zymny

Spoken Word Sat 22.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
23 Apr

Dima Orsho & Friends

Klanglandschaften Syrien

Konzert Sun 23.04.23, 20.00 Uhr
29 Apr

Intercultural Women Empowerment Network

Silent University Sat 29.04.23, 12.00 Uhr
30 Apr

Intercultural Men's Matrix

Silent University Sun 30.04.23, 17.00 Uhr
04. bis 14. Mai 2023

TANZ NRW

Festival

The festival gives an insight into the work of NRW choreographers and dance companies from the past two years. The festival opening will take place in 2023 in the Ringlokschuppen Ruhr.

Dance 04. bis 14. Mai 2023
23 May

kirschrotGALAXIE

Anah Filou

48. Mülheimer Theatertage Tue 23.05.23, 09.00 Uhr
23 May

kirschrotGALAXIE

Anah Filou

48. Mülheimer Theatertage Tue 23.05.23, 11.00 Uhr
25 May

Luft nach oben

Fabienne Dür

48. Mülheimer Theatertage Thu 25.05.23, 09.00 Uhr
25 May

Luft nach oben

Fabienne Dür

48. Mülheimer Theatertage Thu 25.05.23, 11.00 Uhr
27 May

Intercultural Women Empowerment Network

Silent University Sat 27.05.23, 12.00 Uhr
28 May

Intercultural Men's Matrix

Silent University Sun 28.05.23, 17.00 Uhr
01 Jun

Vater unser

nach Angela Lehner

48. Mülheimer Theatertage Thu 01.06.23, 19.30 Uhr
08. bis 18. Juni 2023

Impulse Theater Festival

The Impulse Theater Festival 2023 will take place from June 8 - 18 in Mülheim an der Ruhr, Düsseldorf and Cologne.
This year, the Impulse Academy will take place at the Ringlokschuppen

Festival 08. bis 18. Juni 2023
29 Jun

Mark Benecke

Specials Thu 29.06.23, 20.00 Uhr
14. / 21. / 28. 07. 2023

Odyssee - Musik der Metropolen

Konzert / Party 14. / 21. / 28. 07. 2023
14 Sep

Carmela de Feo

Musikkabarett Thu 14.09.23, 20.00 Uhr
16 Sep

Jochen Malmsheimer Kopie

Kabarett Sat 16.09.23, 20.00 Uhr
16 Sep

Dennis aus Hürth

Stand Up Sat 16.09.23, 20.00 Uhr
28 Sep

Lars Reichow

Kabarett Thu 28.09.23, 20.00 Uhr
30 Sep

Nightwash

Stand Up Sat 30.09.23, 20.00 Uhr
04 Oct

DOTA

singt Mascha Kaléko

Nach dem großen Erfolg des ersten Albums widmet sich die Band DOTA nochmal musikalisch den Texten der Dichterin Mascha Kaléko.

Konzert Wed 04.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
05 Oct

Michael Hatzius

Specials Thu 05.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
14 Oct

Frau Jahnke

Kabarett Sat 14.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
19 Oct

Bodo Wartke

Musikkabarett Thu 19.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
20 Oct

Johannes Floehr

Spoken Word Fri 20.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
21 Oct

Abdelkarim

Stand Up Sat 21.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
26 Oct

Höhner

Konzert Thu 26.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
26 Oct

Katie Freudenschuss

Musikkabarett Thu 26.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
27 Oct

Tutty Tran

Stand Up Fri 27.10.23, 20.00 Uhr
03 Nov

Markus Barth

Stand Up Fri 03.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
03 Nov

Pawel Popolski

Musikkabarett Fri 03.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
04 Nov

Hagen Rether

Kabarett Sat 04.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
04 Nov

Nightwash

Stand Up Sat 04.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
10 Nov

Wildes Holz

Konzert Fri 10.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
23 Nov

Christian Ehring

Kabarett Thu 23.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
24 Nov

Dave Davis

Kabarett Fri 24.11.23, 20.00 Uhr
02 Dec

Tresenlesen

Frank Goosen & Jochen Malmsheimer

Spoken Word Sat 02.12.23, 20.00 Uhr
13 Dec

Ben Becker

Specials Wed 13.12.23, 20.00 Uhr
22 Mar

Jean-Philippe Kindler

Kabarett Fri 22.03.24, 20.00 Uhr