What’s on

This is where you can find out all about the events and activities at the Ringlokschuppen, the Silent University, the KulturGut.Ruhr programme and much more besides.
Other events in our KulturGut.Ruhr series, with cabaret, comedy and concerts (also for the Stadthalle Mülheim) are also listed at www.kulturgut.ruhr. Wodo Puppenspiel can be contacted at www.wodo.de.
tickets@ringlokschuppen.de // 0208 99 316 0 (Mo-Fr 10.00 to 17.00)

04 Mar

Opuwo - Ein Spoken Word Abend

mit Stefanie-Lahya Aukongo

Spoken Word Thu 04.03.21, 20.00 Uhr
12 Mar
Premiere

Ur-Heidi - Eine Heim-Suchung

KGI

Performance / Theater / Tanz Fri 12.03.21, 20.00 Uhr
18 Mar

Der lange Abschied von der weißen Dominanz

Charlotte Wiedemann

Lesung Thu 18.03.21, 20.00 Uhr
22 Mar

Was weiße Menschen nicht über Rassismus hören wollen aber wissen sollten

Alice Hasters

Programmreihe "Das Problem heißt Rassimus"

Lesung Mon 22.03.21, 19.00 Uhr
25 Mar

Unter Weißen - Was es heißt, privilegiert zu sein

Mohamed Amjahid

Programmreihe "Das Problem heißt Rassismus"

Lesung Thu 25.03.21, 20.00 Uhr
27 Mar
Telegram-Edition

Twin Speaks

vorschlag:hammer

Telegram Edition Sat 27.03.21, 20.00 Uhr
Tuesday 5 p.m. | until April 6th
Online Seminar | fully booked

Learning German playfully

Martina Becker-Gläsel

Online Seminar Tuesday 5 p.m. | until April 6th
09 Apr

Overdose – The Show of Pain and Joy

kainkollektiv / Collective Ma’louba / boat people projekt

Performance / Theater / Tanz Fri 09.04.21, 20.00 Uhr
09 Apr
verlegt vom 25.04.2020

HÖHNER

Konzert / Party Fri 09.04.21, 20.00 Uhr
every other wednesday 5 to 6:30 p.m. until April 14th
Series of Onlineworkshops | fully booked

6 questions for my body

Silvia Ehnis Perez Duarte

Online Workshop series for women every other wednesday 5 to 6:30 p.m. until April 14th
23 Apr

Hate Hate But Different

Futur II Konjunktiv

Theatre / Performance Fri 23.04.21, 20.00 Uhr
24 Apr

Hate Hate But Different

Futur II Konjunktiv

Theatre / Performance Sat 24.04.21, 20.00 Uhr
Sommer 2021

ARK Mülheim / Ruhr

Quarantine & various artists

Part of Moving Borders a cooperation of 7 European partners Sommer 2021
10 Jun
verlegt vom 30.10.2020

Kurt Krömer

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 10.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
11 Jun

Bodo Wartke

Konzert / Party Fri 11.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
12 Jun

Patrick Salmen

KulturGut.Ruhr

Kabarett / Comedy Sat 12.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
16 Jun
verlegt vom 25.02.2021

Timo Wopp

Kabarett / Comedy Wed 16.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
17 Jun
verlegt vom 30.01.2021

Urban Priol

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 17.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
24 Jun

Nightwash

KulturGut.Ruhr

Wunderbar - Es ist ja so!

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 24.06.21, 20.00 Uhr
01 Jul

Mirja Boes

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 01.07.21, 20.00 Uhr
09 Jul
verlegt vom 19.03.2021

Nikita Miller

Kabarett / Comedy Fri 09.07.21, 20.00 Uhr
10 Jul
verlegt vom 30.01.2021

Nessi Tausendschön

Kabarett / Comedy Sat 10.07.21, 19.00 Uhr
15 Jul

Hennes Bender

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 15.07.21, 20.00 Uhr
22 Jul
verlegt vom 11.02.2021

Frank Goosen

Spoken Word Thu 22.07.21, 20.00 Uhr
29 Jul
verlegt vom 15.04.2021

Tan Caglar

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 29.07.21, 20.00 Uhr
24 Sep

Nightwash

KulturGut.Ruhr

Wunderbar - Es ist ja so!

Kabarett / Comedy Fri 24.09.21, 20.00 Uhr
20 Oct

Hermann van Veen

Konzert / Party Wed 20.10.21, 20.00 Uhr
06 Nov
verlegt vom 02.10.2020

ONAIR

KulturGut.Ruhr

Konzert / Party Sat 06.11.21, 20.00 Uhr
12 Feb
verlegt vom 12.02.2021

Sebastian Krämer

Kabarett / Comedy Sat 12.02.22, 20.00 Uhr
17 Feb
verlegt vom 05.03.2021

Lars Reichow

Kabarett / Comedy Thu 17.02.22, 20.00 Uhr
11 Mar
verlegt vom 16.04.2021

Springmaus

Weiteres Fri 11.03.22, 20.00 Uhr
19 Mar
verlegt vom 06.03.2021

René Steinberg

Kabarett / Comedy Sat 19.03.22, 20.00 Uhr
08 Apr
verlegt vom 12.03.2021

Alan Frei

Kabarett / Comedy Fri 08.04.22, 20.00 Uhr
09 Apr

Kai Magnus Sting

KulturGut.Ruhr

Kabarett / Comedy Sat 09.04.22, 20.00 Uhr